Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium Tivoli Theatre Walker Theatre

TICKETS, GENERAL INFORMATION, & GROUP SALES

423-757-5580

*For Tivoli shows on event days call: (423) 757-5050

BOX OFFICE


The box office is currently closed. If you need assistance, please contact boxoffice@tivolichattanooga.com.

Tivoli Theatre

709 Broad Street

Chattanooga, TN 37402

BOX OFFICE HOURS

The box office is currently closed. If you need assistance, please contact boxoffice@tivolichattanooga.com.

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Rentals-Bookings/Contracts - General Manager, Dave Holscher: dholscher@tivolichattanooga.com

Executive Director/Tivoli Theatre Foundation, Nick Wilkinson: nwilkinson@tivolichattanooga.com

Senior Event Manager, Courtney Keene: ckeene@tivolichattanooga.com

Venue Technical Information/Advancing - Senior Technical Director, Sam Fort: sfort@tivolichattanooga.com

Development & Marketing Manager, Rachel Eagleton: reagleton@tivolichattanooga.com

Business & Box Office Manager, Matt McGlasson: mmcglasson@tivolichattanooga.com

Concessions Manager, Chris Limbaugh: climbaugh@tivolichattanooga.com